Hi I am new to this great product.
So far I like it a lot.
However there is one thing that I don’t want to happen:
When my client approves the quote, they instantly get the invoice.
It’s a great idea to convert the quote to an invoice but I really only want to send the invoice after the work is completed. And we only start working after the quote is approved.
I have been searching all over but I can’t find a setting anywhere.
Can this behaviour be turned off?