Home Forums Support Files attached to documents -> save warning

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Hillel Coren 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #20160

    hareti
    Participant

    I’ve noticed that if you add a file to an invoice, there is no warning about losing your changes if you try to navigate away from the page without saving. Any other changes prompts a warning that you’re gong to loose unsaved changes if you try to navigate away.

    If you do navigate away without saving, the file is no longer there when you re-visit the invoice. Is this a trivial fix?

    #20170

    Hillel Coren
    Keymaster

    Feel free to create an issue on GitHub

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Posted in: