Home Forums Support i deleted my company by mistake any way to recover? how can i set it up again?

This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Hillel Coren 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #17023

    Exclusiveas
    Participant

    Hello,
    i setup two companies originally and wanted to delete one of them. I assumed not thinking clearly that i could just delete one of them and it now deleted both.. I am pretty sure there is no way to recover or restore but how can i set it up again? i paid for the highest plan..not sure how i can log in again

    #17024

    Hillel Coren
    Keymaster

    The app only deletes one company at a time.

    You should be able to login using the email for the other company.

    #17025

    Exclusiveas
    Participant

    So i deleted the one i paid for. Under the log in i was able to select my company and my name. I had to select my company every time and i wanted to be able to go directly under my company. Now if i try to log in it says that email is not registered. So basically i have to start fresh but since i paid the year how can i use the same credentials? and use the paid subscription?

    #17026

    Hillel Coren
    Keymaster

    You can have up to 5 companies under a single paid account.

    If you email us at [email protected] we can reinstate your paid plan. Note: if you singed up in the past 30 days you will have been automatically refunded.

    #17027

    Exclusiveas
    Participant

    Hi,
    is there any way to remove the invoice ninja link when sending customers their invoice?

    #17028

    Hillel Coren
    Keymaster

    You can customize the email templates to remove it.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Posted in: