I marked an invoice as “Paid” by mistake. Can I cancel the payment?

You are here:
  • KB Home
  • Payments
  • I marked an invoice as “Paid” by mistake. Can I cancel the payment?
< Back

Yes, you can delete the payment, and the invoice will return to Active status. Go to the Payments list page and open the drop-down menu via the Select button in the far-right column of the relevant payment. Choose “Delete Payment”.

You can then proceed as necessary, for example, create a partial payment.

Close